skip to content
    

General contact
 
Moellmann Industriebeschläge GmbH
Langenberger Straße 147
D-42551 Velbert

P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 0
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: info@moellmann-beschlaege.com

W: www.moellmann-beschlaege.com


 

  General management
 
Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Precht
General manager
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 0
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 33
E: c.precht@moellmann-beschlaege.com
Personal Administation & Financial Management
 
Isabel Precht
Teamleader finance & personal administration, attorney
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 12
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: i.precht@moellmann-beschlaege.com



  Sales & Marketing
 
Andreas Kühn
Teamleader sales & marketing (HV)
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 27
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 41
E: a.kuehn@moellmann-beschlaege.com
Industrial Sales Administration
 
Wilfried Saschek
Department industry
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 11
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: w.saschek@moellmann-beschlaege.com


Sabine Precht
Department industry
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 29
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: sp@moellmann-beschlaege.com



 

Anke Kühn
Department industry & specialist retailers
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 26
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: a.kuehn@moellmann-beschlaege.com


Quality management
 
Theodor Mundorf

Teamleader technics & quality management (HV)
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 10
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 41
E: t.mundorf@moellmann-beschlaege.com


 

Heinz Arnscheidt
Quality management
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 40
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 41
Purchase, logistics & import
 
Ingrid Görke
Teamleader logistics & import
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 15
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: ingrid.goerke@moellmann-beschlaege.com

Dominik Precht
Purchase & import / projectmanagement
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 35
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: d.precht@moellmann-beschlaege.com



 

Michael Schmitz
Purchase & import
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 39
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: m.schmitz@moellmann-beschlaege.com

Wen Jiang
Purchase & import / projectmanagement
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 25
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: w.jiang@moellmann-beschlaege.com
Accounting
 
Monika Schlaizer
Accounting
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 16
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: m.schlaizer@moellmann-beschlaege.com


 

Manfred Kurth
Accounting
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 22
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
Warehouse logistics
 

Birgit Unteregge
Teamleader warehouse logistics
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 32
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17
E: lager@moellmann-beschlaege.com

Jürgen Rösler
Warehousing
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 43
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 17

 
 
 
 

Salih Erdem
Teamleader field warehouse
P: +49 (0)157 - 84093656
E: s.erdem@moellmann-beschlaege.com


Apprentice
 

Tobias Elsemann
Apprentice for warehouse logistics
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 43
   

Jan Kircher
Apprentice for wholesale and foreign trade
P: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 20
F: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 41
E: j.kircher@moellmann-beschlaege.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moellmann Industriebeschläge GmbH
Langenberger Straße 147
D-42551 Velbert

T: +49 (0)2051 - 2084 - 0
E: info@moellmann-beschlaege.com
W: www.moellmann-beschlaege.com
 

 

 
 
 
Moellmann veröffentlicht neue Internetpräsenz
Jun 10 2013, 8:45 PM

Moellmann erhält 'Supplier Award - Lieferant des Jahres 2011'
Sep 06 2012, 11:59 AM

 

 

Webdesign by CREW-MARKETING